Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Edition) CD

Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Edition) CD
€10,00 was

Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Edition) CD

Info: A limited edition tenth anniversary reissue of Bon Iver's seminal EP Blood Bank, released March 27, 2020 via Jagjaguwar, with brand new live renditions of all of the EP’s tracks. The reissue also features new artwork and an in-depth essay written by longtime Bon Iver friend Ryan Matteson.

CD: Audio CD in deluxe spot varnish wallet with lyrics booklet.


Shipped using compostable and/or eco-friendly packaging.


Artwork by ETC.

Track List:
Side A
01 - Blood Bank 
02 - Beach Baby 
03 - Babys
04 - Woods 

Side B
05 - Blood Bank (Live from Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 31 2018)
06 - Beach Baby (Live from The Bomb Factory, Dallas TX, Jan 23 2018) 
07 - Babys (Live from Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London UK, Mar 4 2018) 
08 - Woods (Live from Pitchfork Paris Presented by La Blogothèque, Nov 3 2018)